Home  >  Franchisee  >  Franchisee Locations

Franchisee Locations

No matter where you're located, chances are there's a Cox & Kings franchisee office near you. Please select from below dropdown.

Maharashtra

A
Anand Bhave
Cox & kings Ltd, Shri Ram Govind CHS., Tilak Road, Nr.
Vijaya Bank, Dombivali - East , Thane:421 201 Tel: (0251) 2803996
Mob: 9870790999
Email: anand.bhave@coxandkings.com
Store Email: dombivali.east@coxandkings.com




Working Days : Monday to Saturday
Timing : 10.00 TO 7.00
B
Ankur Bathwal
Cox & kings Ltd, 9, Ashish Apartment, S. B. Marg
J.B.Nagar , Andheri East,Mumbai 400059 Tel: (022) 65254707 / 32402886
Mob: 9820212534
Email: ankur.bathwal@coxandkings.com
Store Email: andheri.jbnagar@coxandkings.com




Working Days : Monday to Saturday
Timing : 10.00 TO 7.00
C
Ashok bhandari
Cox & Kings Ltd, 11/12, Mandakini Shopping Complex, B.R
Road, Mulund (W) - 400080 Tel: (022) 65645807
Mob: 9819515807
Email: Ashok.bhandari@coxandkings.com
Store Email: mulund.mandakinicomplex@coxandkings.com




Working Days : Monday to Saturday
Timing : 10.00 TO 7.00
D
Harish Trivedi
Cox & kings Ltd, Shop No 11, Eden Garden, Mahavir Nagar,
behind Pizza Hut, Kandivali (W) - 400067 Tel: (022) 28670064 / 65 / 67
Mob: 8898009279
Email: Harish.Trivedi@coxandkings.com
Store Email: kandivali.mahavirnagar@koxandkings.com




Working Days : Monday to Saturday
Timing : 10.00 TO 7.00
E
Namdeo Jagtap
Cox & kings Ltd, C-1/12, Office No. 02,Opp. Navaratna
Hotel, Sec-02,Vashi Navi Mumbai 400703 Tel: (022) 65172244
Mob: 9320120122
Email: namdeo.jagtap@coxandkings.com
Store Email: vashi.sector2@coxandkings.com




Working Days : Monday to Saturday
Timing : 10.00 TO 7.00
F
Rajesh Sarage
Cox & kings Ltd, B/18, Satyam Shopping Centre, M.G Road,
Ghatkopar (E), Mumbai 400077 Tel: (022) 65904777 / 65690777
Email: Rajesh.Sarage@coxandkings.com
Store Email: ghatkopar.east@coxandkings.com




Working Days : Monday to Saturday
Timing : 10.00 TO 7.00
G
Sarang Rathod
Cox & kings Ltd, Shop No.1, Modi Niwas,
S.V.Road,Opp.Standard Chartered Bank,Santacruz - West,Mumbai
- 400054 Tel: (022) 67102089 / 64520181
Mob: 9820070294 / 9820001940
Email: sarang.rathod@coxandkings.com
Store Email: santacruz.svroad@coxandkings.com




Working Days : Monday to Saturday
Timing : 10.00 TO 7.00
H
Vilas Bhandarkar
Cox & kings Ltd, Shop No.2, Ground Floor ' Moreshwar
Kamal' Bldg.,Dr. Ramesh Pradhan Marg,Opp. Shiv Sena Shakha,
Nxt. to Sai Kripa Hotel,Talao Pali, Thane (W) - 400602 Tel: (022) 66099119 / 66099199
Mob: 9821149736
Email: vilas.bhandarkar@coxandkings.com
Store Email: thane.rpmarg@coxandkings.com




Working Days : Monday to Saturday
Timing : 10.00 TO 7.00
I
Vileena Gonsalves
Cox & kings Ltd, Clement residency, Opp Veera Petrol
Pump, Vasai (W) - 401201 Tel: (0250) 3203390
Mob: 9545228482 / 9923350707
Email: vileena.gonsalves@coxandkings.com
Store Email: vasai.west@coxandkings.com




Working Days : Monday to Saturday
Timing : 10.00 TO 7.00
J
Xavier Kallupurakal
Cox & kings Ltd,Shop NO 37,Vasant Smurti Co-Op Housing
Society Ltd,Thakur Complex,90 Feet Road,Kandivali
(East),Mumbai 401101 Tel: (022) 28543173 / 28706324
Mob: 9820713834
Email: xavier.kallupurakal@coxandkings.com
Store Email: kandivali.thakurvillage@coxandkings.com




Working Days : Monday to Saturday
Timing : 10.00 TO 7.00