Home  >  Franchisee  >  Franchisee Locations - East India
Franchisee - Franchisee Locations

Franchisee Locations

GUWAHATI

Amit Pegu / Priyansu Borgohain

Abhoy Arcade,
M.R.D Rd, Chandmari, Guwahati - 781003
Tel: 0361-2665874
Mob: 9854046994 / 9854046996 / 9854046993
Email: amit.pegu@coxandkings.com,
priyansu.borgohain@coxandkings.com
Store Email: guwahati.mrdroad@coxandkings.com

Store Manager

Nandan Jyoti Gogoi

Mob: 9706046994
Email: nandan.gogoi@coxandkings.com

GANGTOK

Mrs Bhutia

Axis Bank, 1st Floor,
M.G Rd, Gangtok, Sikkim - 737101
Tel: 03592- 203354/200010
Mob: 9434042786
Store Email: gangtok.mgmarg@coxandkings.com

Store Manager

Subhradip Dhar

Mob: 9836880002
Email: subhradip.dhar@coxandkings.com

JORHAT

Suresh Jain

Pragati Tours & Travels
Gar- Ali, Opposite Central Bank,
Jorhat-785001, Assam
Tel: 0376 - 2932268
Mob: 9864402673, 9435090345
Email: suresh.jain@coxandkings.com
Store Email: jorhat.garali@coxandkings.com

Store Manager

Avijit Das

Mob: 9706046995
Email: avijit.das@coxandkings.com

TINSUKIA

Sabitri Das

Shop No-3, Amar Complex,
Hijuguri, Tinsukia-786125, Assam
Tel: 0374 - 2330959
Mob: 9954028440
Email: d_pardesh@rediffmail.com
Store Email: tinsukia.assam@coxandkings.com

NORTH KOLKATA

Urmi Datta

AD-49,Sector I , Salt Lake City ,
Kolkata -700064
Tel: 033-65012001 / 2 / 4
Mob: 9230509022
Email: urmi.datta@coxandkings.com

Store Manager

Soumavo Daw

Mob: 9874077740
Email: soumavo.daw@coxandkings.com

SILIGURI

Subhankar Maity / Surajit Bose

Ganeshayan Building, 112/7,
Sevoke Road, Siliguri - 734001
Tel: 0353 6502589
Mob: 9851000802 / 9830117603
Email: surojit.bose@coxandkings.com
Store Email: siliguri.sevokerd@coxandkings.com

HOWRAH

Snigdha Karmarkar

37, Dr.Abani Dutta Road,
Howrah West, Bengal - 711106
Tel: 033- 64583997
Mob : 9830983118
Email : snigdha.karmarkar@coxandkings.com

Store Manager

Subhadeep Roy Choudhury

Mob: 9836253529
Email: Subhadeep.choudhury@coxandkings.com

CENTRAL KOLKATA

Krishna Chanani

43, Free School Street, Ground Floor,
Kolkata - 700 016
Tel: 033 - 65360930
Mob: 9830044507
Email: krishna.chanani@coxandkings.com
Store Email: central.kolkatta@coxandkings.com

Store Manager

Sanjib Kr. Banerji

Mob: 9874559393
Email: sanjib.banerji@coxandkings.com

SOUTH KOLKATA

Ravi Taparia

7/3 Mandeville Gardens
Kolkata-700019
Tel: 033- 65226496 / 40037915
Mob: 9339784329
Email: ravi.taparia@coxandkings.com
Store Email : south.kolkata@coxandkings.com

Store Manager

Prasenjit Das

Mob: 9874422255
Email: prasenjit.das@coxandkings.com

SAMBALPUR

B. Panigrahi

Purnabasi Nivas, At Ainthapali,
P.O. Budha Raja, district-Sambalpur,
Pin - 786004, Orissa
Tel: 0663-2540074
Mob: 9437030055

BHILAI

Mr Manish Chand Sarna

22/A Comercial complex,
Nehru Nagar East,
Bhilai - 491001
Tel: 0788-2223444
Mob: 9691640644
Email: manish.sarna@coxandkings.com
Store Email: bhilai.nehrunagar@coxandkings.com

Store Manager

Amit Naseri

Mob: 09713061414
Email: amit.naseri@coxandkings.com

BHUBANESHWAR

Shyama Tripathy

Ist Floor, Subham Market Complex,
Unit-3,Bhubaneshwar-751001, Orissa
Tel : 0674 - 2380821 / 2380822
Mob: 9438494384
Email: subhasis.tripathy@coxandkings.com
Store Email: bhubaneshwar.rms@coxandkings.com

Store Manager

Siddhant Das

Mob: 9583045683
Email: siddhant.das@coxandkings.com

RAIPUR

Harbhajan Singh Soni

Shop No-3, Minocha Complex,
Infront Of Chhattisgarh Hotel,
G.E. Road, Telibandha
Raipur-492006.Chattisgardh
Tel: 0771 - 4055556
Mob: 9407713510
Email: amender.singh@coxandkings.com
Store Email: raipur.shankarngr@coxandkings.com

Store Manager

Swadha Dixit

Mob: 8358914451 / 7509969260
Email: khare.saurabh@coxandkings.com

RANCHI

Diya Patni Singh

201, Girdha Plaza,
Harmu Bypass Road, Ranchi - 834001
Tel: 0651- 6452695
Mob: 9234012011 / 9234012013
Email: diya.singh@coxandkings.com
Store Email: ranchi.hbr@coxandkings.com

Store Manager

Aniruddh Pratap Singh

Mob: 9534057900
Email: aniruddh.singh@coxandkings.com

DURGAPUR

Krishna Kumar Chanani

B 203, Block - Kalpataru, Bengal Shristi Bldng,
City Centre, Durgapur,
West Bengal - 713216
Tel: 0343-2542705
Mob: 9830044507
Email: krishna.chanani@coxandkings.com
Store Email: durgapur.citicentre@coxandkings.com

Store Manager

Tapan Kumar Roy

Mob: 9674294800
Email: tapan.roy@coxandkings.com

ROURKELA

Saubhagya Sekhar Nayak

Big Shop No - 10 (Two storied Market),
Sector-19, Rourkela - 769005,
Dist: Sundergarh, Orissa
Tel: +91 661-2640012
Mob: 09437153433
Email: saubhagya.nayak@coxandkings.com
Store Email: rourkela.sector19@coxandkings.com

Store Manager

Akhilesh Shulka

Mob: 7504245910
Email: akhilesh.shulka@coxandkings.com

JAMSHEDPUR

Vikas Golchha

Shop No- 53, 2nd floor, Kamani Center,
Bistupur, Jamshedpur - 831001,
Jharkhand.
Tel: (0657)2321182
Mob: 9122281222
Email: vikas.golchha@coxandkings.com
Store Email: jamshedpur.bistupur@coxandkings.com

Store Manager

Sayani Das

Mob: 7549999196
Email: Sayani.das@coxandkings.com

Patna

Mr. Prashant Ranjan

105, Verma Centre,
1st floor, Boring Road Chauraha (Crossing),
Patna - 800 001, Bihar
Mob: 9560847000 / 9263633115
Email: prashant.ranjan@coxandkings.com
Store Email: boringrd.patna@coxandking.com


Store Manager

Mr. Sandeep Pandey

Mob: 7549075871
Email: sandeep.pandey@coxandkings.com

AGARTALA

Mrs. Susmita Dutta

11, Harish Thakur Road,
Krishnanagar, Near Magnet Club,
Agartala - 799001, Tripura (W)
Mob: 9436126280
Email: susmita.dutta@coxandkings.com
Store Email: tripura.agartala@coxandkings.com

Store Manager

Joychandra Singh Samom

Tel: 0381-2326329
Mob: 8014468845
Email: joychandra.samom@coxandkings.com

Bilaspur

Sajid Vanak

M/s Ace Ventures, 1st floor,Menghani building
Opp- Motilal Petrol Pump, Link road, Bilaspur
Chhattishgarh- 495001
Tel: 07752-411222
Mob: 9893121222 / 3713411222
Email: sajid.vanak@coxandkings.com
Store Email: bilaspur.chhattisgarh@coxandkings.com

Store Manager

Satish Kumar

Mob: 9981411222
Email: kumar.satish@coxandkings.com